Lost

I do feel lost at times. Lost, beyond belief. Nothing makes sense and the world feels like an unwarranted duplicitous burdensome place. I feel the need to ask questions and yet I don’t because I’m afraid of the answers. Where is my life taking me? Is there such a thing as fate? How can I even give credence to this unscientific curiosity? I guess I’m just going through the motions of life with blended days and never ending nights. I do try to get myself out of this feeling. Alas! No avail. Every time I see  water on the road, it turns out to be a reflection… never ending story of my life!

Leave a Reply

