Self Motivation

There’ a reason why sometimes things don’t go your way. They are not supposed to. A smooth, straight life will teach you nothing. But failure will. And it will make your will willing to take chances. No matter how difficult they seem.

I have scary, dark, unknown roads to traverse. And things are not exactly going my way. But I’m still hopeful. Hopeful for the future. Because no matter how many tests I’ve to give, no matter how many curve balls and googlies life throw at me, I am going to play ball. One run at a time.

Leave a Reply

