Temptation

The temptation to just let go of all the hard work I put into my well being sometimes becomes overwhelming. It’s too easy to give up. I find myself asking –  craving for the things I promised to stay away from. But I have to go on. It’s important for me to stay on the path if I want to be successful. I have to remind myself to be patient. Yes, it’s tough. But it is achievable. It’s not rocket science. I need to remind myself that success demands sacrifice. I need to be strong. 

Leave a Reply

