Looking ahead 

I know this random shit is getting boring. Bear with me. I know how you feel. That’s one of the reasons why I don’t tag these posts. For some reason, it is becoming increasingly difficult to sit down and write. I’m in a position where I can’t make a wrong decision. And that pressure deters me from making any decision at all. I am desperate to find a way out and yet my days seem to just witness the same things over and over again. I thought getting this out would help me a bit. It’s not detailed, but I’m not looking for an introspection right now. All I need is some change. If this post could help in some way, it’s worth writing. 

Leave a Reply

