Occupied

Damn! Forgot to post today. Sucks when that happens. Although I don’t post a lot of ‘words’, I do post daily. I like sticking to that routine. Gives me some sense of cohesiveness in this haphazard life. But lately I’ve been feeling very uninspired and maybe that might have to do something with the frequency. I’ll try and sort it out.

Also, haven’t had an energy drink for two days now. Just putting it out there for some accountability. Anything excessive is bad. And I know I crossed a line with that addiction. Hoping for the pangs to go away soon.

Leave a Reply

